What is a PayPal Billing Agreement?

PayPal Billing Agreements are an agreement between us (the provider) and you (the client) to automatically retrieve payment for the services you ordered.
We use PayPal Billing Agreements as you'd otherwise need to manually pay the invoices for your services every month. With these subscription-type payment methods, you're instead automatically charged for the agreed upon amount.

If you ever wish to cancel your services, you can do so in the Client Area.

Should you have any questions about this, or wish for an alternative billing method - please contact our Billing Team.
  • 2 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How can I cancel my account?

Cancelling is a simple process. First, log into your Client Area. Once logged in, follow these...

Are your services pro-rated?

Billing is calculated from the day you signed up, and for whichever term you decided for. This...

I accidently paid my invoice twice!

In the event where you accidently pay your invoice twice, the second payment will create a...

How do I renew my services?

Your services can be automatically renewed each term.We offer PayPal Billing Agreements, which...

I cancelled my services, but money was still withdrawn!

As we use PayPal Billing Agreements and Credit Card payment methods, this should not occur. If...