How do I renew my services?

Your services can be automatically renewed each term.

We offer PayPal Billing Agreements, which means the cost of your services is automatically retrieved on the agreed upon term (either monthly, quarterly, semi-annually, annually or biennially). On your end, that means there's nothing you need to do to keep your services active.
We also offer automatic payments via Credit Card.

Note that this does not apply if you've chosen to use one-time payments during checkout, or if you pay via BitCoin. Both these methods require manual invoice payments.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How can I cancel my account?

Cancelling is a simple process. First, log into your Client Area. Once logged in, follow these...

Are your services pro-rated?

Billing is calculated from the day you signed up, and for whichever term you decided for. This...

I accidently paid my invoice twice!

In the event where you accidently pay your invoice twice, the second payment will create a...

I cancelled my services, but money was still withdrawn!

As we use PayPal Billing Agreements and Credit Card payment methods, this should not occur. If...

What is a PayPal Billing Agreement?

PayPal Billing Agreements are an agreement between us (the provider) and you (the client) to...