How can I cancel my account?

Cancelling is a simple process. First, log into your Client Area. Once logged in, follow these steps:
  1. Click on "Active Services".
  2. Click on the small arrow next to "View Details", beside the service you wish to cancel.
  3. Click on "Request Cancellation"
  4. Describe the reason for cancellation (optional)
  5. Choose either Immediate (meaning the service is cancelled now) or End of Billing Period, meaning it's cancelled before the next renewal date.
  6. If you have a domain name purchased from us, you can optionally check the box "Cancel Domain Renewal?" to cancel renewal of that domain as well.
Should you have any questions, please contact our Billing Department.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Are your services pro-rated?

Billing is calculated from the day you signed up, and for whichever term you decided for. This...

I accidently paid my invoice twice!

In the event where you accidently pay your invoice twice, the second payment will create a...

How do I renew my services?

Your services can be automatically renewed each term.We offer PayPal Billing Agreements, which...

I cancelled my services, but money was still withdrawn!

As we use PayPal Billing Agreements and Credit Card payment methods, this should not occur. If...

What is a PayPal Billing Agreement?

PayPal Billing Agreements are an agreement between us (the provider) and you (the client) to...